RunningQueen: Can you keep up with me?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Castro valley, California
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
RunningQueen is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am spontaneous, easy going, fun-loving, and responsible. I work hard and play hard too. I am an active person who enjoys the outdoors, hiking, running, and traveling. I am part of a running group, and enjoy running hills and trails most. I have run several half marathons this year and just ran my first full marathon in July. I am always up for road trips and have traveled to Europe. I am in the process of picking an international destination for a trip next year. My favorite place is the beach. I know it is clique, but there is something about the sand between your toes, the sun warming your back, and sunset over the water I find incredibly peaceful. I love to curl up with a good book on a dreary day. I am always up for trying new activities and food, and have an adventurous pallet. I enjoy going to sporting events and root for the 49ers, Oakland A’s, Sharks, and Warriors. My family and friends mean the world to me, and will do anything I can to help them in times of need. I like to go out with friends and also enjoy staying in watching movies, wine tasting, cook nights, BBQing, and just hanging out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should definitely allow people to get to know each other, so I will not go to a movie on a first date because you can’t talk to someone in a movie theater. A casual place where both people can feel comfortable and open up is ideal. First dates can be awkward, so I would prefer go somewhere we can participate in activities together that appeal to both are interests, so we can loosen up, have fun, and take some of the pressure off.