Angel_Prin: Just putting it out there.
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Nanaimo, British Columbia
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Angel_Prin isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved to BC and just putting it out there. I was on this site before and made a few friends and am hoping to the same again.
I am a single mother of very active boys. I enjoy cooking and hanging out with friends.
I am loving it here in BC. I am the type of girl that can speak my mind when it comes to what I believe in and my opinion on issues. I can be shy when I don't know someone but open up when I do get to know them. I enjoy being active but also enjoy watching movies and listening to music.
I believe that friendship is very important and is the foundation for everything. It seems that I'm always doing something and that's usually housework or whatnot. lol. I love my life and do my best to keep it drama free.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Angel_Prin you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps