Karmelsmile: New Chapter in Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Staten island, New York
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
Karmelsmile is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Design Snob

Feeling my makeup

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Where to begin? I would say that I am down to earth person. I am all about enjoying life and what it has to offer. I take one day at a time.. My motto in life is if i can laugh about it I can live with it .So i try to laugh all the time.
I love to travel I try and leave the country twice a year . I love music i can listen to any genre of music. In some cases it's not about the words, but the beat and the rhythm. Music has the ability take you to places you have never been.. That is what i love about music.

My goals and aspirations in life is to be successful . Yes . that is a board statement because there is no simple answer. You can succeed in one area in your life and fail in the other . At that point can you really call it a successfully life. In order for that to happen for me I need to succeed in education,career and happiness . To find the balance is very hard but if i can that is when I know i have succeed in life.
I just want someone I can chill ith and have a good time . First my friend then my partner .... Just the simpe things in life ..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should never be planed , but should be spontaneous.....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Karmelsmile you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 39.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps