chapmangirl: C'est la vie
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Seattle, Washington
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
chapmangirl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Ad Operations Coordinator

Pumpkin patch October 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I am an outgoing, driven, passionate, and easy-going girl who doesn't take herself too seriously. I am originally from Southern California, but moved back up to Washington state and I'm so excited to be back in the Pacific Northwest! A few things I am passionate about are film, family & friends, music, coffee, and travel.

Few fun facts about me:

1. Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day
2. I come from a family of very entertaining personalities
3. I dance when driving in the car
4. I treasure my friendships and believe it is better to have a few close friends then many semi-good friends
5. I collect movie ticket stubs
6. I have a major crush on Robert Downey Jr., he is one of my favorite actors
7. I am extremely afraid of jellyfish (I was stung when I was younger)
8. I have 2 tattoos (small)
9. First music video I ever saw was Michael Jackson's "Thriller" and I fell in love!
10. Love red wine
11. I love all kinds of foods except I am not a big fan of seafood
12. Have a love/hate relationship with scary movies
13. Probably quote lines from the TV series "Friends" and "Sex and the City" daily
14. To travel around the world is going to be one of my goals in life
15. I will feel that I have lived well if I have inspired someone

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to chapmangirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke