Age: 39
Age: 37
Age: 39
Long Term
virgolatina: Sweet Virgo
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orange, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
virgolatina is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Office Thechnician

Having a good day!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I define myself warm hearted, monogamous, family oriented type of woman who lives life to the most positive ways you can think of, life's too short to live miserable, sad, angry and full of regrets. I love life every day and don't ever want too regret not doing something in life that I would have regret no doing or experienced. I believe we can live as happy as we set ourselves to live. I love long term things in my life and give the utmost respect to others no matter what background you come from. I like to be treated like a lady as I would treat my partner in the same respect. I truly appreciate a man who takes initiative in a relationship I'd like my partner to be funny, loving, patient and open to try new things. I also like to take Leadership, my capabilities not only to cater to my partner but growing together as a whole would be my most preference in life. I love the outside outings for example hiking, family, gym, dancing and mostly trying new things. Human Services is what I do for a living currently in college and my long term job goal would be in Psychology/Human Services. Looking forward to the experience this site has to bring, I'm open to try new things.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to virgolatina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps