bearjeepman: HELLO ! looking for a friend ?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Chardon, Ohio
55 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
bearjeepman is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
snack food packing

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
HELLO ! i work 3rd.shift at a snack food production plant witch takes up a lot of my time . i miss the nice things in life like takeing a lady out to dinner / movies / walks . i spend my weakends now alone hiking metro. park trails i love the woods and streams / rivers ! my goal for next spring is ta buy a canoe ( in the past ive always rented )and have a lady friend join me . i love nature - i do not hunt anymore but i do like to shoot at local gun range i love all animals and cant bring myself to hunt them anymore ! ( now ill just buy from butcher shop ) :) i love clasic rock an most others except rap . my main goal now is to take a lady to dinner an see what works out ? ya never know !!! oh ! and as ya can see by my pics. I LOVE THE INDIANS !!!!!!!!!!! :)
OK ! -- i just need to update my profile -- i have had some problems with some ladies that i have met on here ! --they were great but some i do think are not really looking for love /relationship -- I AM !!! good luck to all ! but i do not want ta date many ladies !! i want ta meet an stay with only one !! an i do need her to only be with me and NOT try / check out other men while we r seeing each other !!! if we click -- then we click !!!!!!!! but i hate games ! im true i just need the lady ta also be true !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to bearjeepman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75