Tiffany11182: looking for someone not named Steve
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Danvers, New Hampshire
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Tiffany11182 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
bus monitor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to smile and laugh a lot, life is too short not to. I'm always up for trying and learning new things. I'm smart, spontaneous, adventurous, ambitious, kind, passionate, devoted, loyal, honest, caring, have a big heart, very real, I'm a great Mother to my four year old little girl who I raise all on my own, I'm pretty straight forward and open and I don't like to play games. Communication is huge in a relationship, without it your relationship will just collapse and fall to nothing.
I do have goals and aspirations in my life. Besides being a full time mother to my little angel I also have a part time job as a bus monitor for my Daughter. I feel safer that way so I know that she's being cared for and watched properly on the ride to and from pre-school. I bet any good parent would do the same for their child if they had the opportunity. It works out well for me because I get to be there with my,daughter every step of the way and I get paid for doing it. Also it allows me to be able to work while she is in school and also be there for here so I can raise her properly and take care of her.
I Graduated High School and received my diploma. Also I attended North Shore Community College for three years as well. I started out with my focus of study on Liberal Arts for my first year of College and them decided to switch my course of study to The Nursing Field and did two years of that which I really enjoyed but it was a lot of work and no play. I didn't end up finishing but, I got most of my prerequisites out of the way and started taking some nursing classes. I would definitely like to go beck to school down the road and finish getting my nursing degree. I would do it a little bit,differently this time and would take the harder classes like A&P 1&2 and take them individually by themselves where as before I took a full course load with a lot of hard classes all at once and was studying until all hours of the night and then was exhausted come time for class. Well better luck next time anyways. If you want to know more about me which there is so much more to know then please just message me and ask. I swear I won't bite. My friends tell me that I'm a real sweetheart with a big heart. Well thanks for reading : )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a drink somewhere fairly quiet so we can talk. And then a nice long walk on the beach if it's warm enough out. Or drinks and conversation by a fire indoors of course if the colder weather is here. Or anything fun, I'm easy going and adventurous, so really I'd be game for just about anything.

Get the POF Mobile Apps