latinguy6261: GIving It One More Try
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Azusa, California
39 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
latinguy6261 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
office work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi first of all thank you for taking the time to view my profile...

im here on pof just like everyone else looking for that special someone..

not here for games i think at this age all thats wanted is a serious commitment.

im family oriented i do believe women is the best thing given to men.. well let me rephrase that lol.. the best women has being give. to us men n women our mothers.. with that said i feel honesty, trust, affection is very important..

I concider myself a very humble and down to earth guy. I'm family oriented.. great sence of humor but can also be serious when needed... I'm hoping i can find my fish on this pond... And why not treat her like queen!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take a bite or coffee shop to get to talk and of course the 20/20 questions jk jiji sence of humor is always good!!!!!