Kevbsu128: Great guy looking for a great catch!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Springfield, Ohio
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Kevbsu128 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Police Officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi! I'm Kevin! I'm a genuinely nice guy with alot to offer. I'm honest, caring, compassionate, sensitive, responsible, smart, hard working, and athletic. I'm a graduate of Ball State University. I am a Police Officer and I work in our city schools as a School Resource Officer where I teach drug and alcohol awareness. I am responsible for two of our schools where I volunteer alot of my time helping with sports and extra curricular school activities. I do not have any children, but I'm great with kids. I have a great family! My parents have been married 36 years setting a great example for me to follow! I have great friends and I enjoy my life; I'm just missing that woman/best friend to share it with!

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy cookouts, bonfires, cornhole, sports, Ohio State football, working out, hanging out with friends, hiking, camping, fishing, cards, BBQs, dinner dates with a great girl, golf, etc. I'm pretty active and I have an open mind!

I'm simply looking for that one woman that I can share my life with! I'm looking for an active, responsible, honest, mature, intelligent and loyal gal who enjoys life.

If there is anything I'm missing or anything you would like to know, don't hesitate to ask. If you are interested after reading about me, feel free to message me. I'm new to dating sites so I guess we'll see how this goes; thanks for taking the time to read about me!

Get the POF Mobile Apps