Oldsoulxo: Wherever you are, be all there.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
30 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Oldsoulxo is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Designer/grad student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm often wrapped up in my own thoughts, a problem solver and daydreamer at the same time. I like to use both hemispheres of my brain equally and fair warning I can be quite stubborn. My stubborness is proof of my passion however and, of that, I have no shortage. I've moved many times in the past 5-6 years, I like to see new places and new faces. My most recent move brought me to San Francisco from Austin for graduate school - a double masters in Design and Design Strategy (an MBA). At the moment, that is probably my biggest accomplishment because they only allow 2-3 students each year to attempt both degrees at once. I'm grateful for all of the support from those around me that enabled me to make it this far.

I enjoy being outside - grew up around lakes, rivers, the green stuff - and can't get enough of it but I enjoy the hustle and bustle of city living. I don't think I could ever live in the suburbs again... I need to be in the middle of the energy...or in the middle of no where.

I like intellectual, authentic conversation and a warm, genuine sense of humor. I'm not sure who I'm looking for but I've realized I have a pretty good intuition, so I'm hoping I'll know it when I find you. I'm looking for someone supportive and encouraging yet able to challenge and stimulate me in ways I can't do alone. I'm not a huge party animal but I can drink (it's the Irish in me). I'm not interested in having the barsparty be the only thing we look forward to every weekend, there's too much beauty in the world that I haven't seen yet and I would like to spend my freetime exploring, not recovering from the night before.

One of my favorite quotes...
"Principles for the Development of a Complete Mind: Study the science of art. Study the art of science. Develop your senses - especially learn to see. Realize that everything connects to everything else." Leonardo Da Vinci

I'm not one of those women looking for marriage or children by a certain age. If those things find me (or my mind changes) I'll roll with it. I'm passionate about intimacy - it's a very important part of how I express love. The other important expression for me to feel loved is through quality time together - this is something that I hope to continue even past the "honeymoon" phase of a relationship and something that takes extra effort down the road. (Things that won't keep you around for very long... laziness, broken commitments, making additional work for me, neglectfulness, and poor listening skills.)

I love to cook up delicious things (usually pull out my favorites from bonappetit) and bake but when left to my own devices I've been known to eat ice cream for breakfast and pancakes for dinner! Would love to find someone who likes to cook alongside...

Simply admiring the struggle that it takes to be human...