FlameOn111: Looking for my prince charming
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
FlameOn111 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Victoria
Hi guys I'm new to this site. I really don't know what to say but here it goes. I was born in Russia. I came to the states when I was eight and I'm loving it here so far good. I can say I'm a very passionate person in how I feel about life and people. I'm very outgoing, motivated, sweet in every way and cute as a button at least I'm not afraid to say it. I did go to school here in Sacramento. I went to ARC to get my child development certificate and I did. It's just so hard out there. Still looking for an associate teacher position but just like people always say never give up keep living and try to be the best person you can. My favorite things to do for fun are working out, going to karaoke bars and sing, taking long romantic walks, hiking, camping and many more. The six things I could never live with out with is my cell phone, my brush, family, friends, food and water. Haha! I can be funny and cute. Let's see my favorite food would have to be sushi and pizza that because I work at Round Table but I really dig sushi. It's really earth shattering. Love that. My favorite type of music is techno, classicals, some R&B, Bob Marley and Rock & Roll. Well if you feel like talking to me don't be shy feel free to contact me. I don't bite.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would consider a first date for me would be going to a Starbucks just to kind of get to know the person and then after go take a long romantic walk where you can hear the night owls hooing, the refreshing wind blowing, the stars shining and romantic music playing.

Get the POF Mobile Apps