carolinaboy73: good hearted looking for the same!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gainesville, Georgia
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
carolinaboy73 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Straight Edge
dental tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off, I realize I was born in the wrong era, I should be living in the 40's or something, because I'm old fashion when it comes to relationships and how to treat women. Also how men and women act now days, most have no respect for themselves or each other or anyone else, its a shame.

I like to open doors, hold hands, walk beside, and treat the person I'm with like a wonderful gift and in return be treated and thought of the same.

When it comes to politics: conservative. Religion: I believe in Jesus. Food: Texas roadhouse. Sports: UNC basketball.

Also I coach girls 16u travel fastpitch softball. I believe that being a coach is a wonderful opportunity to reach and teach kids, and should be done with dignity and honor.

I am not into going to the bar or getting drunk, its not my thing. I don't judge but I had rather be with someone who feels the same in that area.

I'm just a down to earth guy, who enjoys movies, camping, sports, going out to eat, going to the beach, someone who understands the simple things in life are the ones to cherish, and looking for someone who feels the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we both agree on, and if there is a connection, more dates to follow!