Age: 40
Age: 36
Long Term
Jillsaid: jillybean
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Killington, Vermont
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Jillsaid is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jill
First and most importantly, last year I had breast cancer. We caught it right away. I'm in remission now!! Woo hooooo!!!! I don't take anything for granted. I want to live my life to the fullest. With that being said every day needs to be amazing because I can't go back and do it over. I am a single mom of two great girls. I am funny, generous to a fault ,honest, adventurous, passionate, the best kisser in the entire world and ...... well I could go on an on but I think I will leave it at that. If your worthy you'll find out on your own . I am not looking for a hook up or a man dating alot of women. I am not in a rush and I am patient because Mr. Perfect is out there. Mr Perfect for me that is. I've traveled a few paths in my life and the next one I take is going to be with my best friend, my partner and my lover.

Here are some PREFERENCES/LIKES. NOT ALL ARE NECESSARY : Classy,romantic, passionate, adventurous, successful, generous, outgoing, thoughtful, caring, well mannered, a sharp dresser,clean cut and shaven-( I have super sensitive skin and a red rashed face isn't cute on me) Single, serious about meeting the right woman and knowing how to treat her ! Non smoker, not addicted to any kind of drug. You have a job you enjoy somewhat ,a car, a pet, friends. You aren't dating 2 or 3 women at once and shuffling them around. I don't care what people say about you or classify you as. At your age you know who you are and what kind of person you are. I will find out on my own and that is the best and most effective way of understanding someone. Great smile, all your teeth.You have a tamed wild side that is still in existence when the time is right! I prefer Caucasian men, please take no offense if you aren't, this is merely my personal preference. You smell great, LIKE I SAID these aren't all necessities. If you are holding my glass slipper kindly find your way to me. :) One last thing, if you read all this the code is gigi if you got all the way through my bio than that is a few points for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a drink, talk and if there's chemistry continue onto lunch or dinner, see a live band, a comedy show, sit outside near the water,a boat ride, a tractor ride in a hay field, If we are having fun together we could go just about anywhere.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jillsaid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.