Cazador65: Work HARD- Play, Play, Play hArder-
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Moses lake, Washington
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
Cazador65 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
twuk dwiver

Making arrows-

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Tim
Hobbies include OUTDOORS, movies, drinks & conversation........
My goals include building a house or buying another-
I consider myself Interestingly FUN, well rounded-no sharp edges, GROUNDED, not intimidated. Not so much a pessimist as a realist. Not interested in head-games, not interested in proving myself or makeing people into something their not. Can't stand making a mess without the good food! My jeep is a fAst POS. FREE Jeep rid with the purchase of a Rip&Tear. Not a general hAter, don't like being judgemental. I love spending time with my only son. Working in the garden and making gOOd fOOd...
I LIKE Good MUSIC... not a country or rap fan...

What I'd like to know is "Will you get out of the Jeep, lock the hubs in and connect the strap, so that rig can tug us out?"
yeah, ya shoulda read the fine print on the ticket.....

Communication is the KEY.......

This is a video I posted on youtube:
Check out my channel: Cazador42265

Estoy piensando que no voy a encontrar alguien aqui.......
Tengo ganas a libre mi corazone espinado con una mujer especial.
No creo que estoy viejo, creo que estoy listo para compartir mi vida.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
connection....correspondence..........time & location.....stick to the plan...........make it happen-

es un riesgo que habrĂ¡ que tomar