SachitaLinda: Search with the soul's eyes...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Hilltop mall, California
68 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Hispanic, Libra
SachitaLinda is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Fine Arts Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
As an artist, I enjoy listening to classical music while working on my art. I like watching television programs on PBS, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet or any of those interesting channels. I like going to the movies, theater, ballet, opera, concerts, museums, galleries, or just walking on the sand and listen to the clash of the waves. I love and respect life in all its manifestations. As a latin woman, I express with passion the things I believe in and care for. I enjoy dialogues on interesting and varied topics, for example:life in parallel universes, quantum leaps, cultures, wildlife, nature, travels and of course Art; any theme that can make good conversation.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.