Greenraven2: Fun in the Sun!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa rosa, California
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Greenraven2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am ultimatley looking for a long term relationship...but if a friendship is found along the way that is good too.
I think I would describe myself as being a little reserved with an edge. I do like to get outside and exercise...I like hiking, running, going on walks, and biking. I have recently done a couple mud runs and I thought they were a lot of fun! I like to hang out with my kids, take road trips and explore new places and try new things...I am always up for an adventure!
I would like to admit I am not the best cook but I do enjoy getting in the kitchen with someone who is! :)
The last books I have read were Wesley the Owl and I had to see what 50 Shades of Gray was all about!
I am looking for someone with similar interests to have fun with...
I would enjoy someone who is active, fit and likes to eat healthy. I strive to be as well but i am also good at making excuses! :)
I appreciate a good sense of humor as I can tend to get too serious at times.
Honesty is key.
Being affectionate and passionate as well as supportive, respectful and communicative are also things that are important to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual...A walk? Coffee?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Greenraven2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke