Dougp45: The best guy in here
Non-Smoker with Average body type
South lake tahoe, California
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Dougp45 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Maintenance manager

clownin around

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a fun loving hard working local Tahoe mountain man hopeless romantic that wants to find someone who can treat me as well as I treat them. I'm from Tahoe so of course I'm into the whole outdoors situation, and all that falls in line with that such as: hiking, camping, photography, fishing, the beach,the snow yada yada yada. As much as I like the outdoors I could get down with a movie some popcorn a blanket and some good company. I love to cook and am quite well at it. I work hard all year round and am very handy, it seams like I'm always the guy my friends call when they need something moved fixed or figured out. So if you want a guy with soft hands im not him. I'm into all sorts of music with rock being at the top of the list. I have 2 little girls 4 and 6 they are my life and inspiration. I have them 50 percent of the time so if we click then eventually you will get to meet them. Im funny so I've been told with an interesting sense of humor. Chivalry is not dead with me. I will always be kind and respectful, open your doors for you, laugh at your jokes, hold your hand, give you my clothes to make you warm and listen to whatever you want to talk about. I'm easy like Sunday morning

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can have an intelligent conversation