Pamiam01: Enjoy life with lots of laughter.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Pamiam01 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have 3 adult children (at least that's what the law states) whom I adore and 1 grandbaby who is the light of my life & 2 more on the way. I know I don't look old enough to have any grands, but not my doing. LOL!! I'm an outdoors person. Would rather be out than in. Like being active. I love listening to music, country, blues, jazz, rock n roll, or anything really, live or otherwise, I just love music. I also love gardening and reading, and just being around people. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh, allot. I've been told I have a very distinctive laugh. Have been picked out of a crowd because of it. But I don't snort, promise. I'm hoping to travel more in my future. I've been a few places but plenty more I'd like to see. I don't like games, and don't play em. I like be up front. Again the no games thing. Life's too short not to enjoy every minute of it. Love to wine taste and just drink it. Tata for now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that's casual, that breaks the ice like meeting for coffee or maybe 1 adult beverage. LOL!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pamiam01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps