itsthenewdc: Boring headline.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando / lake nona, Florida
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
itsthenewdc is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Night Owl
Film Production

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Damian
I was born in northern New Jersey but grew up in Kansas City, MO. I moved to Orlando, FL for film school in 2008 and graduated with my Bachelor's of Film Science, my Master's in Entertainment Business and my Master's in Media Design.

I enjoy pretty much everything from staying in and watching movies, to being a nerd, to being an athlete, to going out for a few drinks. I have a strong passion for film and photography, which I've been doing for years now.

I currently co-own a successful film production company. We've been in business since 2010, and do all kinds of productions: commercials, promotional videos, animations, short films, photography and web design.

I'm great at making people laugh, as well as being serious enough to be that "counselor" for my friends, even complete strangers. People have a sense of trust in me, which I'm glad they do :]

I don't read books really. I read a lot of online news and tech sites, so I do read a lot just not in the sense of hardbound books.

My favorite movie would be Requiem for a Dream, but the majority of movies I enjoy are "stupid humor" comedies like Superbad, etc. And although I tend to not enjoy subtitled movies, my favorite one would be Tell No One.

I enjoy Alternative and Techno primarily, but like all genres.

I enjoy pretty much everything and anything, but enjoy Italian the most. I like cajun shrimp/chicken past dishes. I'm also a pretty good cook!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date can be whatever as long as you have a good time. I'm usually up for whatever, so I'll be down for whatever makes the person I'm on a date with happy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to itsthenewdc you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps