circusman2: man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grand rapids,, Michigan
66 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), New age
Caucasian, Sagittarius
circusman2 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Professional Entertainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Time for an update. I've been a caregiver to my father for the past three years. He has recently passed away. Consequesntly, I'm looking around and asking the question "what's next"? I recently purchased a "diesel straight truck" and leasing it to a broker who is getting me work. I love it! It full-fills my adventurous spirit and love of travel, and I'm still able to be independent, working for myself and not the man. I purchased the truck in October/2010, giving you the most recent update of my profile. In a few years, I would like to sell my small house and purchase a "live-a-board" sailboat and continue my travels to different cultures. I'll always be a vagabond/adventurer. On a more personal note. I'm looking for a partner, who also has that "yearning" to explore different cultures, one who doesn't have an "egocentric" view of life, but is open to explore people and their cultures with an open mind. We also have our "sub-cultures" in our own country (southern thinking versus northern thinking, etc.). The point being, I'm looking for a woman who is open enough to explore different cultures (no matter where they are), and is non-judgemental in the exploration of these cultures. That is how we learn. lol, I sound like an Anthropologist, and is some ways I think that way. But, also, I'm very emotional and that is the performing artist in me. I love children, but have none, I also love animals, but presently don't have any. The "little people" of the world deserve a chance to be whatever they choose to be, and our goal as adults is to help them get to the point of choosing.
If any of the above "Piques" your interst, please get back to me. Thanks...Steven

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not sure if I even like the word "date". It's just a meeting of two people, who live in two different worlds, and in that meeting, the two find similiar/different philosophies in their worlds and wish to continue to explore, then perhaps, a spark is lit. Having a sense of humour is "paramount", being rigid is your/mine thinking is not. I prefer a "quiet" place to meet, so conversation can flow.

Get the POF Mobile Apps