hockeymann81: Auto trader for dating
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Corona, California
54 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
hockeymann81 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Coffee Snob
Business owner

Playing trivial pursuit with my nephew while waiting for dinner in D.C.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Tony

I am the father of 4 great kids and my oldest has five children of her own, yes I am a grandfather ( too young for that) lol. I play ice hockey and sometimes roller hockey (though I do not do well on the roller blades). I have coached my kids for several years and also 6 years as one of the high school coaches, and still coach rec. teams when they need a coach. I am a successful business owner and have been for over 20 years and love what I do. I am intelligent, loyal, fun and have been told by many people I have a big heart. I do not get jealous or possessive or play games. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend and companion in life. If your interested I look forward to hearing from you.

I like music from the 70's and 80's. On weekends I like to hike or go for a bike ride. I wish I could be as DRAMA free as most people on this site say they are, but I have found that after you hit 30 and have kids (and employees) there is no such thing as a drama free life. You just have to roll with the punches and go with the flow.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hockeymann81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 52.

Get the POF Mobile Apps