steve5134: Sup?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Horleyhorley, UK
31 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
steve5134 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I’m Steve. I like most other people enjoy a good night out with friends doing the usual things such as going for meals, pubs, clubs, comedy clubs……. Also enjoy spending time at home watching TV, reading and going on trips out to the cost and on walks.

I live by myself, have two children which I get to see every second weekend and they’re amazing fun (as every parent says ‘they come first’).

I’ve worked for BT since I left collage. I love my job, I push myself to work hard to succeed in what I do, as a result I have been involved in many different projects around the UK and also got involved in the recent Olympics on behalf of BT.

At the moment I’m based in Croydon managing contract staff.

I’m friendly, loyal and have always done what I consider to be the proper thing. I don’t lie to people… I would love to meet someone who shares these values.

Recently had laser eye surgery so I don’t have to wear glasses :)

I’m really easy going so don’t be shy send me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would ideally be in a nice quiet pub where we can talk and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps