brett91006: Let's make a connection
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arcadia, California
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
brett91006 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Management

June '13

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Trying this again; last round was't all that great, but hoping to find someone to change that. I'd like meet some new people, make some friends, experience new adventures, and see where it goes. Born/raised in SF but have lived all over CA (include college @ SLO) and did a few years in AZ, now living in Arcadia. I like to think that i am pretty easy going, though some may argue that point.. Not into drama or clubs. I don't have any kids except my dog, Kona, and have never been married.

Been on pretty solid workout kick for the last 3 years and it is important to me that my mate shares a similar interest (being active and eating healthy)....I workout almost everyday: crossfit, weights, running, hiking, ect. I like to stay active. I do the corporate suit/tie gig during the week which keeps my pretty busy, but i am looking for a new distraction that takes me away from work. I'd love to fall in love and have the fairytale romance, but I refuse to settle; if it doesn't happen, it doesn't happen. Don't be shy, drop a note to say hi.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brett91006 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.