3340roc: Smart, secure and still kinda sexy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Savannah, Georgia
70 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
3340roc is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Bud
I was born and raised in New York City and had the happiest childhood. I grew up living with my parents, grandparents and an older brother. I was surrounded by an extended Italian family filled with love, great food (which is love in Italian) and a strong work and religious ethic.. My dad was the happiest and hardest working man I've ever known and I aspire to be more like him every day. while I was the first in my family to go to college I never forget my roots. Famly is important to me. Three of my grandparents, as well as my father, were born in Sicily and I have visited their home towns.. A trip to the beaches in Calabria will complete that journey.

I have undergrad and grad degrees in Mechanical Engineering, Applied Math and Statistics and spent my entire career with IBM. I retired in my early 50s and although I've been a techie most of my life I enjoy a simple lifestyle filled with fun, food, friends and the arts.

I moved to Savannah because I became a Pop Pop to two little girls in Aug 2010. I live on a golf course and play as often as I can. I believe in God, miracles, angels and ghosts and still believe the best is yet to come. My interests are music, movies, fine dining as well as great pubs, road trips and golf. Can't change my age here, it should read 71.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can honestly say that I don't have a type. I'm looking for a woman who can get under my skin.... in a good way! While she should care for her appearance I appreciate a woman who can do a quick fluff and buff and be out on an adventure quickly. At this age the light at the end of the tunnel is visible but it's never to late to make some more lasting memories. I need a co- conspirator to help write this chapter. She should have a face and smile that I never tire of looking at, a zest for life and a belief that the best is yet to come. She should be easy to laugh and anxious to love and willing to enjoy life's simple pleasures. I enjoy quiet dinners in or out and I do enjoy cooking. Going to a movie and grabbing some pub food afterwards is also high on my list. I enjoy the arts and love road trips and live entertainment.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 3340roc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75