Oklahoma_ranch_hand: I'm looking for something real
Smokes Often with Average body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
Oklahoma_ranch_hand wants to find someone to marry.
High school
X Rodeo COWBOY,Top hand Cowboy, Tattoo artist

Just a cowboy and nothing more and nothing less

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Gary
A little bit about me i was married for 18 year's before my farther God called her home im a,vol. Firefighter, X Rodeo Cowboy,and Top hand Cowboy, Tattoo artist IV been a Cowboy my whole life and a God fearing man and WOULD LOVE TO FIND A LADY WITH THE SAME PASSION FOR GOD AND Jesus Christ that I have with that being side what I'm looking for is to be loved again with the same love I would give some one my true passion is working with horses and under privilege Kid's to show them how much love a horse and humans really do have for them AND WOULD LOVE TO BE able TO DO that AGAIN I love RED DRIT RODE music Thanks so much for reading this about me
May God bless you and your family


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A horse back ride under the stars and moon to a nice spot to have a picnic so we could talk and get to know each other then maybe a nice little fire and a raido to dance under the stairs and moon

Mail Settings
To send a message to Oklahoma_ranch_hand you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.