PegasusRising: Curious about on-line dating
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Leicester, UK
49 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
PegasusRising is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Child Care Practitioner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Darren
I would describe myself as a friendly outgoing person. I like to have fun so I go out weekends with friends mostly pubs/clubs to see a band or disco but I also like theatre and cinema and meals out. I have a nine year old daughter who lives at home with me and two older daughters, nineteen and twenty one who apparently live with me, though I hardly see them. So I spend a lot of time with my little girl going on various types of adventures. I used to be a full time foster carer of ten years ( what can I say I love kids ) but am now a Child Care Practitioner based in Leicestershire

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just think a quite drink or two at a bar to feel relaxed and get to know each other would be ideal at first but in truth i would leave that decision with my date and what she feels comfortable with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PegasusRising you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75