Julie707: New girl in town!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Flagstaff, Arizona
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Julie707 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
College Professor

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
Hello! I love 90's rock music and I'm open to most other music too.... I feel as if I've acheived many of my goals and I'd like to develop new ones...new music?... would like to travel more! I love to drive and listen to music and take in the sites! I like to camp and go out in the city. I also like dinners out and in and long walks entertaining a good conversation!! Thank-you for sending me a message - I'd love to meet someone!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fun conversation which would include dinner with desert followed by a walk maybe? Or I am up for something new that I haven't tried before.... :-) A short coffee date would be fine as well just to see if there is any sort of spark!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Julie707 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps