ford0004: Good personality likes the outdoors
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Richland center, Wisconsin
29 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Libra
ford0004 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Law Enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I grew up on a dairy farm in Bear Valley where I still like to help out. I currently work in law enforcement and love my career. I am trying the online scene because its hard to meet new people in a small rural area with a tough work schedule.

I love listening to country music and going to concerts. I am big into doing things outdoors. I love fishing and being out on the water. I also like going hunting and hiking as well as camping. I'm a big fan of football and baseball.

I enjoy hanging out with friends having a drink or two, not real big into the bar scene. I really enjoy going to and watching movies.

Looking for a girl with a great personality and easy going. Not looking for a materialistic girl. Must like the outdoors and not be afraid to get dirty on the farm.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice dinner to talk and get to know each other and something outdoors. Trail hiking? Something like that.

Get the POF Mobile Apps