TOPCAT1124: My Aim Is True
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boca raton, Florida
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
TOPCAT1124 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Robert

I'm here to meet someone I can truly relate to and enjoy Assorted adventures with. I'm Ambitious and Adventurous.....Originality and creativity are important pieces of my puzzle. Raised in a close Italian family with Strong Values. Not shy about expressing affection and romance....yes emotionally available. .

I'm a Corporate Attorney, and Classic Rocker Singer/Guitarist at night. My deepest passion is being a Vegan/Animal Rights Advocate.

My other great passion is Music. I'm a huge fan of the Beatles, and Pink Floyd, Zep, Police, Eagles, Stones, Elton, NIN, Guns N Roses, AC DC, Jackson Browne, Staind, STP etc. I thrive on intellectual and interpersonal exploration.. Sarcastic Banter comes free of charge, LOL.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Visiting day at the Prison is Thursday.....JUST KIDDING.....Your Multiple Choice....Coffee/Tea/a Drink/Dinner?... Chatting while we streak through the Park?....Should be Low Key, Fun...Enjoy each others company and Feel the Vibe....Message me now to hear about coupons and free shipping.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps