52pennylane: I'm a horrible online dater. :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
52pennylane is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Meeting people online is awkward, it seems easy at first but you can talk to someone and have no idea what they're actually like in person. I just want to be able to meet someone and hit it off. If not, we can go our separate ways, and keep trawling. I want to find someone who has the same kind of humor I do and who doesn't just want to sleep with me. Well, you could want to, but I'm really old fashioned and I am waiting for marriage. That's going to help me a lot I'm sure. Yes, I am sarcastic sometimes, and my humor can be really dry. Yep. I love learning new things, foreign languages, coffee and ethnic food. I enjoy cooking healthy foods as well, and being active. I want someone who is the same on that front hopefully. And I'd prefer to be able to see a picture of a guy's face and not just his car, because faces tell you a lot more about a person than an automobile...most of the time. But if you have a motorcycle, I wouldn't mind seeing that. Though mine's probably sexier. Don't be intimidated.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Throwing things at people who sit on the same side of the booth in a restaurant. It's called elbow space.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 52pennylane you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke