ibbassgirl99: Ready to start thinking of a future
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vacaville, California
26 year old Female, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ibbassgirl99 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Preschool teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Melissa
I enjoy working with children, i am currently going to school to become a resource teacher. i am currently senoir going to Sac State trying to get my B.A. I enjoy bolwing, reading, Mini golf, and ect. I love to watch movies, any kind of movie that i can toldy be into it. I have three dogs, two cats and i love all kinds of animals (not spiders, they are not animals to me). I love to play call of duty on the play-station and i don't even care what others think about me because i am who i am. i love to be out of the normal and have a lot of fun. i have a small family and family means the world to me so if you aren't cool with your family i am sorry but i want to make a huge family and be close to my family.There is a lot more to know about me so if you are interested give me a message and find out.

Get the POF Mobile Apps