Dandanvee: What What
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San clamente, California
30 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
Dandanvee is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Fun at dicks

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm on this to make friends, I'm at the point in my life where all my friends are married or in serious relationships so I'm a third wheel. I just want somebody to go out and have fun with. That being said, I like to think I'm a nice guy. I'm very honest maybe too honest lol. I like to go out without a plan and get into adventures. Sometimes I like to kick back and BBQ with some friends and just relax. I do enjoy drinking a few while watching the game and rather be there than just watch it on TV. I am a little bit of an adrenaline junky, if I get the chance to jump off or out of something ill do it. I'm also very clumsy so I have a tendency to break things, it happens. And yes being clumsy doesn't help that I like to do crazy things. I still have fun doing it even if I get hurt lol. I like all kinds of music, from country love songs to gangster rap to metal I like it all. I do work a lot thats why i have this. Don't know what else to say so just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Kind of old fashion kind of guy so mini golf and coffee but I like to go somewhere new or just go out and have fun. Anything involving competision is good for me lol. FYI I'm not good at most thing that require a lot of coordination, clumsy duh lol.

Get the POF Mobile Apps