Kelly_1984: Nice guys finish last.!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Kelly_1984 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

12/06/14 feeling good.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kelly
Good guy looking for a good girl with huge heart and gives 110% in there relationships and wants the same in return.... And likes chivalry to be treated right and knows how to treat there man right also.... I love to spoil the girls I'm in a relationship with and the ones that do it back is a huge plus. I enjoy being outside any were and as much as I can. Camping hiking walks concerts patios pool and especially the beach and ocean. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music and new music. I enjoy choosing songs that go along with a feeling or situation....

Message me and let's talk I'm not shy!

P/S. if you can't be all natural (no makeup) when your alone with me then your not the one for me!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This should be more like a first meeting coffee or lunch or a drink always works. A round of miniature golf or batting cages is a blast.

Get the POF Mobile Apps