giveitalltogod: LOOKING4THEONE!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Morgan hill, California
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
giveitalltogod is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Territory Mgr.

Birthday 6/16

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
Believe that there is still enough love in this world for everyone of us! Love to cook, go to work out 4 to 5 days a wk, or just watch a great movie at home and snuggle with that special someone! Looking for that one last man whom touches my heart and soul and mind and the last one I can kiss good morning and goodnight each night! Love family and very excepting of others. Love music jazz, classical, RB and classic rock and current, (all types and except country but some county I do like and rap not to much into that) Dancing is one of my favorites things to do it moves my soul and great exercise on top of it all. I do enjoy the beach long walks and the smell of the ocean, outdoors, hiking or just taking off and exploring new sights anywhere, Its fun to explore. This world of ours has so much to see and offer. Still believe that there are some good and honest and men out there somewhere and hopefully will meet that special man one day in this life time! Love to talk to anyone (comes from the job!) and love to smile and receive a smile back! Love hugs, cuddling and warm kisses. Have a heart of gold when it comes to needy and the sick and elderly, Love God and what he has done for me in my life and my families, and brought me through some very tough times! Believe in and have seen them first hand, miracles! Lots more to say but you will just have to wait and meet me in person to find out more!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would like to get to know someone and see what they are about inside and out. Like to just talk and listen and get to know that special someone and have a nice dinner and conversation.Maybe just take off and go see some place we have not both seen. Love to be with family and friends, enjoy entertaining of all forms, home or else where home is where the heart is! Having dinner with friends or home BBQ's are my favorite.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to giveitalltogod you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 63.
Lives in United States