LaLobita2012: Nerdy/Otaku girl looking for companion :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Citrus heights, California
23 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
LaLobita2012 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Katie
Hi my name is Katelyn but everyone calls me Katie and i am currently attending American River College and I plan to transfer to Sacramento State and study psychology. Just to let you all know i am pansexual but I am not one of those people who has a bf and a gf at the same time. I'm totally monogomous :) I am a shy person but i am learning to come out of my shell and be more outgoing. I'd love someone who is sweet, outgoing, has a sense of humor, sensitive, and isn't afraid to show affection or PDA. I'd also love if you were a metalhead like me so we can rock out together. and also i dont like "gangstas. so if i see a picture of u with saggy pants, hat to the side, backwards, or tilted way up, and flashing us like Mike The Situation, i may pass u by. also, no homophobes or biggots cause i dont believe in that "God hates fags" shit. its actually hypocrytical.
Girl-wise: id like a girl who isnt full of herself and isnt all into looks. someone not too girly. preferably a nerd and/or anime fan :) someone who cares about wats inside a person rather than looks.
my favorite music is good music. i'll listen to anything if it's good. my favorite type though would have to be symphonic/power metal like Nightwish, Tarja, Epica, and Within Temptation. I am a first soprano and i love singing. i've been practicing since i was 9 and playing piano since i was 15. I am a big yaoi fangirl! i am still an anime noob and my favorite is kuroshitsuji (black butler). Grell is my favorite character! I want someone who can cosplay with me being grell and they can be Sebastian, Will, or the Undertaker. other animes i like include Hetalia, attack on titan Sekai Ichi Hatsukoi, Junjo Romantica,Hellsing, Death Note, Soul Eater, Sailor Moon, and Rosario+Vampire :) I'm also obsessed with Steven Universe at the moment!
I am also a big dog lover and i hope to have a lot in the future. i may be a little big but i have a heart that just wants love. I have wat i call "Shallow Hal Syndrome". it means i can see the beauty inside. id love to have a chance to meet someone who can make me happy and have fun with. so give a nerd like me a chance if u'd like :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever u feel like. It can be as simple or as extravegant as u want. I guess we could meet at the Sunrise Mall near my house and hang out. then we could go to the movies or get some dinner or lunch. then we could probably go to my house and u could meet my family. we could also play ping pong since i have a table for it ;D lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to LaLobita2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps