shacker08: My hearts as big as I am
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New castle, Indiana
28 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
shacker08 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
health field

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Scott
Im a fun outgoing guy. I like to be outdoors and like country music. I have very strong work ethic so i do work a lot. I eventually want to finish college and get a degree in mortuary science. Im litterally that really nice guy who always finishes last. My "family" is my number one priority. I have two brothers and 6 best friends who have over time become my brothers. My dad is more like a friend to me than a dad, I have a step mom and four sisters. I have a house with to of my best friends. I own a Harley and love to get out on it when the weather isnt to bad out. Im not looking just to hook up with someone. Im looking for a best friend and someone I could spend the rest of my life with. But honestly you shouldn't judge me because I'm a bigger guy, my hearts as big as I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to whatever really....

Get the POF Mobile Apps