bigger88420: Heyyy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Anaheim, California
28 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
bigger88420 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Prep Cook

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well Hello >. im charles and im on this site to try and find a real relationship. im best described as being able to put a smile on anyone's face, cuz lets face it a women loves a man thats funny and a gentleman. Im 24 years old and im currently working at a fine dinning restraurant in Costa Mesa as a prep cook. And of course i love my sports as well so it would be nice to find somone with the same qualities and interest Lakers Cowboys Dodgers UFC. i love music it keeps me going everyday espically at work or when im having a bad day. im looking for a women thats is drama free thats nice loving and most important loyal. i enjoy going for walks spending the day at the movies going out to eat or wouldnt mind playing sum ps3 and watch movies lay in bed and cuddle all day. You can say in a bit romantic its nice giving a women flowers and letting her know that she is appreciated =) Other than that im a family person because i consider that the foundation of who you are. if you wanna know anything else just feel free to ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a walk in the park sit down have a drink and just get to know eachother.

Get the POF Mobile Apps