carsap: Looking for my P.I.C.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South bay, California
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
carsap is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Entertainment Business

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I grew up in AZ, but moved out here for the beach about 8 years ago. I currently work in the entertainment business, making TV happen. I'm sarcastic, witty and quite feisty, so if you don't have a sense of humor or you are super sensitive, I'm probably not the girl for you. Also, if you have a self taken photo, with your shirt off, I'm not your girl.

I love sports, especially football and I'm always down for attending any sporting event. I am extremely spontaneous and adventurous. I am active and love being by any body of water. I also really enjoy a good happy hour. If you like what you see and want to know more, you'll just have to ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any sporting event, dinner or drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to carsap you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke