duchess34: Just me!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Yucaipa, California
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
duchess34 is looking for a relationship.
High school
sales coordinator

me in reno

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
If i had it my way I wouldnt write anything here because we all know noone reads these lol. Well here it goes...I am a full time working single mom who enjoys all the fun and interesting obsticles life has to offer. I love to ride my quad,do anything outdoors especially anywhere near the water,go play pool have a beer listen to music and enjoy the people around me..I make the best out of any situation that is thrown at me and love to laugh and make people laugh.
I am honest,straight forward and to the point,i mean what i say and say what i mean,and do not play games. I expect the same from the people in my life and do NOT like FLAKES.
P.S i do not date black men:not racist at all i just don't!
P.S.S what is with the adding me to your favorites or clicking yes to meet me but never messaging me..thats like running up to me..poking me and running away...pointless! Lmao

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just go with the flow and see what happens.