Sparkka: Desperately seeking sparks!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sacramento, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Sparkka is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Senior lab technician

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
So here goes... The basics... Hard working Mommy of 2, Loving, But tough, loyal, sarcastic, loves to laugh, extremely easy going (guys girl), romantic at heart but will never admit it, beautiful inside and out but also super self conscious, have tattoos and curse like a sailor but know when and where to be and act like a lady. I come off initially as quiet and shy but I'm really just observing everything... Can call bullsh*tfrom a mile away. I love to dance but done with the club scene. I love music... Anything but country. I love curling up on the couch and getting lost in a book. I was anti-gym but started going and discovered I love it. Spending quality time with my family. Cheesy reality shows. Eating out. Weekend getaways. That's pretty much sums up the surface of me :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The usual, lunch or dinner, easy conversation and lots of giggles. Or... You can just surprise me, I love surprises!

Get the POF Mobile Apps