obinofo: serious relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
obinofo wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
i,ll tell u later

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am a young man who just moved into town.i like the things of God like reading my bible & praying.I like watching football especially the English premiership league,listening to gospel music &doing a lot of body exercise.i,m a giver,like to give to the less priveledge in any environment i find myself.i want to live a fulfilled life here on earth because the most important thing is to make heaven at last,i don,t care about material things because all is vanity.i need a soul mate that will make me to be very focused,don,t really care about her ethnicity all i,m looking at is if she really loves God,because that is what matters to me.i,m not boasting i appreciate people a lot,i don,t record the past, i only look out for the future.God,s word has made me to see this life as nothing,i,m not the type that clubs i,ll rather spend quality time with my partner.i,m vry modest in dressing&ilike to be called by pet names,a loveable person that loves children so much.sometimes i listen to r&b & jazz music.i want a woman that will take me for who i am & also appreciate me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps