Ms.Salitre: FAITHFUL MAN
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Long island, New York
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Virgo
Intent
Ms.Salitre is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
CSA


dating
2017 wedding






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hola .I am a honest,loyal hard working woman. I know what I want in life. I love to travel . I enjoy reading books. I enjoy the beach and outdoor activIity . I am a true Yankees fan and Giants fan. I am real not fake. I tell it like it is. If you into games please don't send me a message. I am looking for a honest and faithful man. That would love to grow together . A man that works and has values. I am fun and live a stress free life with no drama. I live life to the fullest. I like to cook Spanish food. I know how to take care of a man. I have great respect for a man and I would like the same in return. I am not here to hurt anyone. I am faithful . I enjoy dancing. I love music. I know how to dance salsa. Well hope to meet Mr. Right . Have a great day. Good luck to you in finding your Ms. right.I think everyone should be happy. P.S. if you send me you want to meet me can't see sorry .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet at a park any were out doors. So we can talk and get to know if we have a connection or not.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ms.Salitre you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 47.



Get the POF Mobile Apps