Jpb8989: Some of y'all need bigger pants
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sapulpa, Oklahoma
28 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Jpb8989 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Jake
My name is jake. I'm from the Tulsa area. I'm a pretty positive person and never take anything too serious. I like to laugh and joke around and sometimes it's about things that probably shouldn't be joked about, but who cares? I always try to have a good time whether its at work or out with friends. I love fast cars, margaritas, beer and country music! I have been to Egypt twice and plan on going again eventually! I try to stay active so I play a lot of softball and golf! It's the only sports I'm good at. I'm really good at playing the guitar and its probably my favorite thing to do! I'm always playing and trying to get better! Favorite music is country, but ill settle for any genre. If you're not first you're last.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jpb8989 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.