swpea4: Don't be shy... write!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carmichael, California
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
swpea4 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Avid reader - I recently read "Unbroken", awesome book. Other good reads - The Help, Sarah's Key, The Shack, Heaven is for Real, All Creatures Great and Small, Harry Potter series (yes, Harry Potter! way better than the movies) Love true crime stories and biographies. I have a good sense of humor, and a bit of a wild streak once in awhile. I can still do a pretty good cartwheel... I like to have fun & hang out with good friends. I like to watch people and animals.
Enjoy cooking/baking, wine tasting, coffee drinking...
I try to go out dancing once or twice a week; West Coast Swing is a favorite, and I also enjoy other ballroom styles.
Like to go places like Carmel, Monterey & Tahoe. Loved London, England; wouldn't mind going back. Taking the dogs to the lake is fun, and cheap entertainment.

Love animals, have cats & dogs. Used to have chickens and other farm animals, but right now I just have ordinary domestics.

Looking for someone honest (duh, isn't everyone), sincere, with a good sense of humor. Someone who makes my heart flutter. I appreciate a man that knows how to be a gentleman. Generally, I like the clean cut, smelling good kind of guy. Looking for a man with Christian beliefs, values, etc. I'm very impressed with a man who is a good communicator, or at least wants to work on it.

If you list yourself as "non-religious", I will likely dismiss your profile. To clarify, I don't consider myself "religious". You can be religious about a lot of things (exercise, juice drinking, teeth brushing, etc) and I don't put my faith in that category. It's about beliefs and how you live your life.
Also, Many people think Christian equals good person; to me, it means follower of Christ. I'm not a bible thumper by any stretch; but if you need to be thumped with a bible or any other object, I'll happily oblige.

I have a horticulture background and work for a small garden center/nursery. I spend a good amount of time helping people figure out what their plant problems are; finding the right plant for the right place, and I create container plantings. I do a little work on the side for clients at their homes as well.

What is with so many guys posting pictures of their cars, motorcycles, dogs, etc... That doesn't give me a better look at the person in the profile! Also, posting a picture of yourself that is taken from a block away or blurry, is not helpful either. Lose the glasses, I want to see your eyes; smile, so I can see your teeth. :) Photos with a urinal in the background are just plain tacky, come on now. And I don't think speedo shots are necessary!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My favorite thing is a glass of red, if it's not too early in the day. Otherwise, coffee is perfect. Throw some chocolate into the mix, and you'll really rack up some points. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to swpea4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke