Countrystud911: Looking for friends only !!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bay city, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Countrystud911 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Animal Lover
Dog walker- Yard maintance

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me


NO liers- cheaters - players

I am engaged to the most wonderful woman ever!!

I am outgoing and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like most sports and going out dancing. I have 10 tattoos and want more when the time comes. I love animals mostly a dog and horse person. I love making web pages and drawing and writing poems. I listen to mostly country music but will listen to mostly anything. Im the type of person that would rather stay home and cook dinner rather then going out to eat. I am looking for friends right now but maybe down the road something more. I wanna get to know the person first cause this county stud has been hurt one to many times. My goal in life is to go to school for web design or computers and settle down... I'm the romantic type!! I say yes ma'am and no ma'am I open downs for my girl and other people. I am just me and I wont change for anyone. I want someone that I can click with and talk to and hang out with.

I like to cuddle hold my girl in my arms no matter where we are

Wanna know more message me!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be going some where nice to eat and talking and getting to know each other and after maybe a movie or going out dancing.


Under the stars talking all night and getting to know each other

Get the POF Mobile Apps