MaliciousEnvy: Vegan lesbian seeking same
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
MaliciousEnvy wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Mom/student (massage therapy)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Maureen
I will not respond to messages if 1. You haven't read my profile. 2. If the message just says hi, hello, or hey there.

*I have an amazing son who is my life and will always be number one.

*Chapstick lesbian. I live in jeans and sneakers hahaha I have my feminine and masculine qualities and sometimes women have a hard time accepting that. I'm not big on heels and dresses but will dress up if the occasion calls for it. Mostly I prefer to be comfy!

*I am nerdy and a little awkward, especially when it comes to starting conversations, if we don't click right away it kind of raises a red flag for me. I am an open book though, ask me whatever! I'm always honest. I appreciate the same in return :) Intelligence is also something I value. Not only speaking proper English and being able to have a conversation but also common sense.

*I work full time and have my son full time. I can't sit on talk on the phone, texting is easiest for me because I can multi-task and give my attention to my son. If you can not deal with my time constraints and money constraints, we will not work out.

*I think laughter is very important so a sense of humor is a must!

*I am vegan. Hopefully you are too or willing to be. For moral reasons I won't date anyone whose not.

*I like to go on hikes and I love to experience new things and have adventures. So a healthy lifestyle is very important as well :) I do not smoke and I rarely drink. I also love staying home, watching a movie, or doing something fun with my son. I am an adrenaline junkie so sky diving, bungee jumping, roller coasters, etc. I am down!

*I live my life with as much of a positive attitude as I can but everyone has there moments :) I follow The Secret/law of attraction and I believe more people should.

*I'm into all types of music (I have over 9000 songs on my ipod alone! hahaha), what I listen to depends on my mood and I love movies (I've lost count of those!) Romantic comedies, comedies, independent, foreign, documentaries, and some drama and action. I am not a fan of horror movies.

If you think we are a good match, don't be shy :) send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Please email me with more then hey there....
Read my profile before you message me.
Talk deep to me, I suck at small talk.

I'm looking for something super special.

First date should be all about getting to know each other and determining the vibe/connection.
I won't date you unless there is a potential for a future together.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MaliciousEnvy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 42.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps