lifeislove1966: r u d 1 for me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tampa, Florida
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Hispanic, Aquarius
lifeislove1966 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
it would be nice to meet a nice person in this site
a christian would be a plus, that's is not into games, and is not mentally disturb, and
is wheeling to take the time to get to know one another and not turned into a
i'm a good woman with high morals,
i have no drama............
what is going to impressed me about a men is intelligence, kindness, and the relationship that u have with god.......

i love to go to the movies, my favorite ones r
gladiator, courageous, bridges of madison county...why? cz i believed in honor, courage, and love

books: the four agreements, unlimited powers, the seven spiritual laws of success, the profecies of daniel

P.S if u happened to b a wolf dressed as a lamb ( do no not contact me ) i am an expert in that department

i preferred caucasian and maybe latin




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
surprise me

Mail Settings
To send a message to lifeislove1966 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps