TM428: Where are you?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Atlantis, Florida
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
TM428 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Veterinary Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I like to go to the beach and enjoy spending time outdoors in my free time. I like paddle boarding, and other water sports, spending time with friends, live music, concerts, traveling. I would like to finish school with a degree in Biology, i love helping animals and thats what I get to do everyday at my job. I am a pretty, smart, caring & ambitious young woman, searching for my match. My taste in music is pretty open, whatever sounds good, i like Reggae, classic rock, the list goes on & on. I would love to find someone i can connect with and have a good time, looking for a lasting relationship with the right person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a pretty easy going person, my ideal date would be just doing something we both enjoy, maybe an outdoor activity or dinner. What you do on a date isn't as important as the person you are with and how you feel when you are around them, the connection/attraction.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TM428 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.

Get the POF Mobile Apps