gypotrash: Best friend needed
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Byron bay, New South Wales
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
gypotrash wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
prefer not to work. But building ATM.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Scott
Hi I've been on a trip round Australia. Now in northern rivers spent most of my 20s and 30s going to and working at festivals. I like fishing sometimes, going to See a band and just hanging out having a good time. .love to keep it simple. me. I enjoy girls company mostly as a Scorpion does. I'm just re doing this to offend less of you I'm a small group person one on one best. I place a lot of emphasis on communication. Its our connection.
Im lookin for a best friend to get old with. Or at least have a "little bit" of fun.. I talk alot as its who I am.
Love coffee, beach and my dog. Grew up in the country, Victoria. lived all over the place. Byron tweed area is nice. Gets a lot worse out there.














Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee. Dinner. Then see what happens. I think we will know by then and take it from there. Or fire on the beach with drinks. It's all good.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gypotrash you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps