CougarsRule: Cougar49
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San leandro, California
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
CougarsRule is looking for a relationship.
High school
Payroll Specialist

Sexy Pose?

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love Classic Rock music, Motown and Disco.
I like to socailize and go out occasionally for drinks dancing, playing pool. Having fun:)
I am a Payroll Specialist and work for a Great Company that is well known:)
I am single now after being in a relationship for 26 years so this dating thing is all new to me.
I am a homeowner with my Ex and will be selling my house soon.
I am a basically always happy,very funny,and a person that everyone loves to be around:)
I have been overweight for many years and have been dieting for the last 16 months and have lost 80lbs and my goal is to lose 40 more and I will be content:)
I walk 1 1/2 miles everyday and I am getting back into my exercise plan I started before my dog of 14 1/2 years died. I was so broken hearted I could not work out for the last 4 months:( She was my child as I have no children.
I am not liking the aging process but I figure I can deal with it allot easier if I only get better and in shape.
I am not looking to play games so please don't waste my time.
If you're just looking for sex, go get a hooker or go to your local bar.
If you don't really want to date and don't have time to,don't contact me,save my time and yours. I'm not interested in playing games.( I only do this with my Game Boy:)
My body type is Curvy.
My Goal: To be happy again and have that giddy feeling of falling in love like I did 26 years ago with my Ex partner. Looking for someone who laughs allot,is a good listener and loves life. I am all of these things and would like the same in a partner. Not to mention I would like a partner with a nice smile, handsome, in pretty good shape and who has the same interests as me (or a couple anyways:)
I plan to buy another house or some sort of residence after I sell my house with my Ex but do not look forward to living alone. It has been 30 years since I have lived alone.
Not into text/typing. I prefer the phone if possible.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to be in a public place where it is not too loud and we can talk and laugh and maybe have a****ail and get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CougarsRule you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke